Calendar Contact Us Merchandise
Home Dance Performance Dance Creation DanceEducation About Us Support Us Presenters
Youth Dance Program at Menomonee        |        Private Classes        |         Summer Intensive Workshop        |         School Programs

Home > Dance Education > 
Company Classes

 

The company season begins in August and runs through March. During that time, Thodos Dance Chicago gladly offers open company class Monday through Friday from 9:30 - 11:00 am for the professional and the advanced level dancer. Company classes are $15 per class.  Doors open at 9:10 am for pre-class self warm-up.

 

Classes are open to the community, walk-ins welcome

 

All classes are conducted in the North Studio of the

Drucker Center - Menomonee Club
1535 N. Dayton, Chicago 60642

 

IMPORTANT PARKING NOTE:

Parking is reserved at the Menomonee Club for members and parents only.

Street parking is available around the facility.

 

Class Schedule:

Subject to Change

Monday August 25 9:30 - 11:00 am Modern Melissa Thodos $15
Tuesday August 26 9:30 - 11:00 am Ballet Laura Gates $15
Wednesday August 27 9:30 - 11:00 am Contemporary Alissa Tollefson $15
Thursday August 28 9:30 - 11:00 am Ballet Laura Gates $15
Friday August 29 9:30 - 11:00 am Modern Keesha Beckford $15

 

Monday September 1 No class --- --- ---
Tuesday September 2 9:30 - 11:00 am Ballet Brian Enos $15
Wednesday September 3 9:30 - 11:00 am Contemporary Ballet John Cartwright $15
Thursday September 4 9:30 - 11:00 am Ballet Laura Gates $15
Friday September 5 9:30 - 11:00 am Modern Margi Cole $15

 

Monday September 8 9:30 - 11:00 am TBA TBA $15
Tuesday September 9 9:30 - 11:00 am TBA TBA $15
Wednesday September 10 9:30 - 11:00 am TBA TBA $15
Thursday September 11 9:30 - 11:00 am TBA TBA $15
Friday September 12 9:30 - 11:00 am TBA TBA $15

 

 

Check out the classes we offer for younger students as well.

For more information, contact us directly at 312.266.6255 or you can email us.